Hello!

My name is Daniel Griffiths, I am a Videographer and new media producer from South Wales UK. I have a BA first in new media production.  I have also been awarded the Tudor Bevan award for contribution to creative writing or creative arts in wales .

I have experience in Action Sports and promotional films as well as short films and esports content.  I have produced media for a wide range of clients including 360 video tours and promotional material.

I have recently been filming and editing for WANDERLUST ACTION FILMS on several amazing events in the Sultanate of Oman..

Sailing Arabia the tour (SATT)  and The Muscat Marathon.

THE GEAR

I currently shoot on high end Sony Cameras capable of shooting 4k and 120p slow motion.

I also Use GoPro Action cameras.

I use a wide range of lenses and stabilisers, as well as high end audio capturing equipment.

I edit using Adobe Premiere Pro and After Effects.

Leave a comment

Search

Latest Stories